Well That Didn’t Take Long

new-recipes-added-1

Seriously!

There might be more I decide to make (Like a Pumpkin Roll), but here is my line up!

NO BAKE COOKIES

PEANUT BUTTER BLOSSOMS

peanut-butter-blossom-1

SNICKERDOODLES

3079217168_03ffb4e4a3

SOFT GINGERSNAPS

dessertfortwogingersnaps

CRISPY S’MORE TREATS

25536-lg

CHOCOLATE-DIPPED COCONUT MACAROONS

dsc_0034

PUMPKIN CAKE/CUPCAKES

pumpkin-cupcakes-closeup-241x300

CREAMY EGGNOG FUDGE

horizontal-3-1

I’ll be doing some other things, like chocolate-dipped pretzels, peanut butter-dipped pretzels, chocolate-dipped Mini Oreo’s (Which is a huge favorite!), Brownies (I’ll try to measure it out!!!), Cap’n Crunch Berries Bars (made just like Rice Crispies Treats, but with Cap’n Crunch berries cereal).  And Chocolate Chip Cookies, which for some reason I can never make.  Harder than heck recipes?  Piece of cake.  Basic cookie?  Heck no.  It NEVER turns out right, and each time something different.  Maybe I will try once again once I get my new ovens.

I also added this recipe when I came across it in my books:

TURTLE PUMPKIN PIE

106961_640x428

It has been a HUGE hit with people when I make it for potlucks.  It’s simple, and tastes like you put hours of work into it!

As I mentioned, I am doing something different for the holidays and am making a Lasagna.   One of the things that is making me like it is the idea that I can make it the day before and reheat it Christmas Day.  It will depend since I will be busy Christmas Eve.  Either way it will taste awesome. Here are the recipes I will be using.  (The Lasagna has a picture step by step I pulled off of the site from an earlier post.)

REXROAD LASAGNA

15recipe20din-superjumbo

REXROAD LASAGNA SAUCE*

spaghettiwithmeatsauce11

Now I am off to relax so I can sleep hopefully at a reasonable time. If there are any other recipes you want to see, sound off in the comments!

Kittyinaz

Feedback is greatly appreciated!

