Going to be Working..

Since it is the weekend before the Holidays, alot of people (including me) are going to be baking up a steam.

I will be going through adding my recipes into the site, as well as checking out what we have.

Also, this is the first year I am not going to do a turkey for Xmas, I am doing a large amount of Lasagna. Anyone else have an alternative to Christmas Dinner that is not Ham or Turkey?

Sound off in the comments!!!!

Until then, here are some tried and true recipes (And 2 I will be using myself this weekend) for cookies:

BROWNIE DROPS

brownie-drops

M&M COOKIES

mm-cookies

NO BAKE COOKIES (Making!!!)

PEANUT BUTTER BLOSSOMS (Making!!!)

peanut-butter-blossom-1

I’m about to go through and get everything I use.  Now, Let me know if you need to have some instruction on doing chocolate covered anything…  I will be doing that also!

Kittyinaz

 

One thought on “Going to be Working..

Feedback is greatly appreciated!

